Toggle Menu

Board of Directors

 

 

President
Richard Zorena
UBS Financial Services
203 498-3343
richard.zorena@ubs.com

Vice President
Silvi Sboui
People's United Bank
203 795-3596
silveras.sboui@peoples.com

Secretary
Carolyn Shiffman   
Carolyn Shiffman Consulting 
203 530-9851
Carolyn@carolynshiffman.com
Treasurer
Isa LaRue
TD Bank
203 891-0524
isabel.larue@td.com
Immediate Past President
Katerina Miller

The United Illuminating Company
203 499-2625
Katerina.Miller@uinet.com
 

 

       
       

Orange Chamber of Commerce – Board Members 2014-2015

       

 

Elizabeth Balfour
Puerto Vallarta Mexican Restaurant
203-799-9977
pv_orange@yahoo.com

 

Mike Paolini
Michael Paolini, CPA
203 876-0445
jmpcpa@aol.com

 

Cathy Bradley
Prindle Hill Construction
203-795-4401
info@prindlehillconstruction.com
Rick Roberts
Freeman Roberts Associates
203 795-1591
rick@freemanroberts.com
Lou DeSimone
Cellini Design Jewelers
203-397-8334
cellinijewelers@aol.com
Maria Sandillo 
Apicella Adjusters, Inc
203-795-3111
maria@apicellaadjusters.com
Frank Donroe
The Church of the Good Shepherd
203 795-6577
fradonr@aol.com
Nicholas Mastrangelo
Weichert Realtors
203 795-2700
nmastrangelo@weichertrp.com
Steve Hechtman
The Orange Times
203 799-7500
steve@theorangetimes.com
Annemarie Sliby
Orange Economic Development
203 891-1045
asilby@orangeedc.com
Vincent M. Marino, Esq.
Cohen & Wolf, P.C.
203 337-4182
vmarino@cohenandwolf.com

Sue Vigorito
Stoney Creek Urgent Care
203 815-1054
svigorito@scucare.com

     

 

Orange Chamber of Commerce – Staff

 

Executive Director
Carol Smullen
203-795-3328
anna@orangectchamber.com